Skip to content

A Daily Walk

May 30, 2011

Our walk to school is a really gorgeous one.  So this morning I thought I might take you all along with us.

Do you have a daily walk?  What does it look like?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2011 8:25 PM

    oh how lovely. Really nice – green and autumnal!

    I do have one – but i haven’t done it much lately. Taking some photos might inspire me!

  2. June 1, 2011 3:37 PM

    Love that last picture… I’m sure my mother must have several just like it of me!

  3. June 13, 2011 10:43 AM

    I have lost your email so I’m replying to your comment on my blog here 🙂
    Hi Mel
    The yarn will probably become a blanket knit on the diagonal starting from say 4 sts and increasing outwards until half way through the yarn then decreasing back down again. Looking at options for including some sort of patterning.
    Then I’ll probably send it right back to him 🙂
    Leonie

Leave a Reply

